Oh Dear! - Oh Dear!

Image of Oh Dear! - Oh Dear!


Self-titled debut album from Tacoma based indie-rock band Oh Dear!

Free pins with purchase.

Brandon Sagnella: Vocals, Guitar
Justin Martin: Guitar
Anthony King: Bass
Jacob Gosselin: Drums, Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Also featuring Matthew Collins on vocals + hand percussion

Recorded Oct. 2010 —Jan. 2011 in Seattle, WA
Produced by Oh Dear!
Engineered by Jacob Gosselin + Oh Dear!
Mixed by Matthew Collins.
Mastered by Levi Seitz at Black Belt Mastering.
Design by NO THEFT Photography by VANJA.